Management Team

NEP Electronics features a leadership team offering in-depth knowledge and years of practical experience.

Each member of our management team brings their own unique skills and strengths to an organization committed to customer satisfaction and success.

NEP Electronics is proud of how the professional expertise of our team benefits all of our customers.

  • Dave Molter - Facilities Manager
  • Debrah Caporusso - Illinois Inside Sales Manager
  • Denise Chiuccariello - Marketing Manager
  • Jim Brander - Quoting Manager
  • John Hazucha - Information Technology Manager
  • John Marshall - Purchasing Manager
  • Karoline Korzeniowski - Accounting Manager
  • Sean Fischer - Operations Performance Manager
  • Sydney Fanelli - Website Manager

Contact Us to learn how the NEP Electronics team of industry professionals applies its expertise to benefit your business. We create custom solutions that save clients time and money, and allow you to keep business-critical resources available for day-to-day operations.